Committee Composition


Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To view a copy of a particular committee's charter, click on a committee's name in the chart below.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Leonard S. Coleman   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Jay C. Hoag     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Jeffrey T. Huber Member of Audit Committee    
Vivek Paul   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  

Mr. Paul is a private investor. He founded KineticGlue, an enterprise social media company, in 2008, and the company was sold in 2013. From 2005 to 2008, Mr. Paul was a Partner at TPG (formerly Texas Pacific Group), a private equity investment firm. From 1999 to 2005, Mr. Paul served as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors of Wipro, Ltd., a provider of integrated business, technology and process solutions, and Chief Executive Officer of Wipro Technologies, Wipro’s global information technology, product engineering, and business process services segments. Mr. Paul holds a Bachelor of Engineering from the Birla Institute of Technology and Science, and an M.B.A. from the University of Massachusetts, Amherst. Mr. Paul serves as a Consulting Professor at Stanford University. Mr. Paul also serves as a director of Taylor Fresh Farms.

Talbott Roche     Member of Compensation Committee
Richard A. Simonson Financial Expert Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Luis A. Ubiñas Lead Director   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Denise F. Warren Member of Audit Committee    
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Lead Director = Lead Director Financial Expert = Financial Expert