Committee Composition


Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To view a copy of a particular committee's charter, click on a committee's name in the chart below.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Leonard S. Coleman   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Jay C. Hoag     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Jeffrey T. Huber Member of Audit Committee    
Talbott Roche Member of Audit Committee    
Richard A. Simonson Financial Expert Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Luis A. Ubiñas Lead Director   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Lead Director

Mr. Ubiñas served as President of the Ford Foundation from 2008 to 2013. Prior to joining the Ford Foundation, Mr. Ubiñas spent 18 years with McKinsey & Company, where he held various positions, including Managing Director of the firm’s west coast media practice working with technology, telecommunications and media companies. Mr. Ubiñas also serves on the board of directors of Boston Private Financial Holdings, Inc. and on the boards of several non-profit organizations. Mr. Ubiñas has served as a director of CommerceHub, Inc. and Valassis Communications, Inc. during the past five years. He holds a B.A. degree from Harvard College and an M.B.A. from Harvard Business School, is a fellow of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences and a member of the Council on Foreign Relations.

Heidi J. Ueberroth     Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Lead Director = Lead Director Financial Expert = Financial Expert