Committee Composition


Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To view a copy of a particular committee's charter, click on a committee's name in the chart below.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Leonard S. Coleman   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Jay C. Hoag     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Jeffrey T. Huber Member of Audit Committee    
Vivek Paul   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
Talbott Roche     Member of Compensation Committee
Richard A. Simonson Financial Expert Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Luis A. Ubiñas Lead Director   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Denise F. Warren Member of Audit Committee    

Ms. Warren is the Chief Executive Officer and Founder of Netlyst, LLC, a consulting and advisory firm focused on catalyzing digital business growth and scaling consumer and business-to-business revenue streams. From June 2015 to February 2016, Ms. Warren served as President of Digital, CEO of East Coast Publishing and Executive Vice President of the Tribune Publishing Company. Prior to joining the Tribune Publishing Company, Ms. Warren served in a number of executive positions at The New York Times Company from June 2005 through October 2014, including Executive Vice President of Digital Products and Services from March 2013 until October 2014, General Manager of from December 2008 to March 2013, and as Chief Advertising Officer of The New York Times from June 2005 until March 2013. Ms. Warren holds a B.S. and management degree from Tulane University and an M.B.A. degree in communications and media management from Fordham University. 

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Lead Director = Lead Director Financial Expert = Financial Expert